Leadership Team and Staff

It takes many dedicated individuals to make Holy Cross the warm and welcoming place that it is. Here are members that do so much to make everything work.

Pastor – The Reverend David L. Putz

Church Council

President – Robert Sabol

Secretary – Suzanne Slovacek

Treasurer (Interim) – Wes Shelton

Financial Secretary – Leesa Steele

Evangelism – Larry Vaught

Properties – Gary Leonard

Christian Education – Linda Sabol and Lenice Vaught

Stewardship – Open

Board of Elders

Pastor Putz

Mike Plant

Larry Vaught

Support Staff

Organist – Lucy Johnson

Church Secretary – Gayle Leonard

Custodian – Gary Leonard

Webmaster/Video/Audio – Wes Shelton

Video and Audio Support – Lucy Johnson, Makayla Johnson, Chris Shelton